The teacher makes the student and the student makes the teacher!

Reaction score
The knowledge that many of us gain is a precious treasure to teach those who are ignorant of such knowledge, not only because in the act of teaching there is a constant flow of the law of giving and receiving, but also the teacher is completely clear that he has something to teach, that in that being there is a lack, an experience to acquire. In my case, I am not a teacher by profession, but I think that many of us who are here often play the role of teacher on some occasion of life. Just as we have also been students during the long journey of life.✍️📚

I write this on this occasion since I felt identified here in Windice with everything I have taught unconditionally to many people in this community, And I am very proud that many have learned what I have taught them, I am happy that in this case @Unluckybolte is doing an excellent job with their posts here, you have exceeded your teacher's expectations and that is recognized. Congratulations and may the successes continue! 👏;)

About you question. I beleive tha students are made through a combination of nature and nurture. The nature aspect refers to the genetic and biological factors that contribute to a person's physical and mental abilities, while the nurture aspect refers to the environmental factors such as upbringing, education, and socialization that shape a person's development.

A child's family and home environment play a significant role in shaping their development, as do the schools they attend, their peers, and the wider community they are a part of. Education and learning opportunities are also important in shaping students, as they provide knowledge, skills, and experiences that help students grow and develop.