Rakeback and Cashback Features

Did you know about these features before?

• yes

Votes: 4 66.7%
  • no

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 50/50

Votes: 2 33.3%

• Total voters

Unluckybolte

Goodlike
Reaction score
Rakeback and Cashback Features

Hello my beloveds! Hope, you are doing the best as usual! The cited title seems familiar to most of the users, yet there exists a veil in-between! I'm aiming, through this short — might be helpful thread — to spread awareness about the "Rakeback and Cashback" features of Windice! For my own personal understandings, I had no idea about them while I was a newbie like most I find in English chatroom! Albeit, with passage of time I learned about them!

Though Windice has provided all the required information for one's knowledge of "Rakeback and Cashback" yet there are users, with high levels, keep no worthy information on the topic! I find mods @Anniegio , @Bekyhig180 , @siopaw and @helena214 asking every new user to read "FAQ Section" and explore the site in depth, however, there are a few users following the instructions! For the rest, who are always ready for reading new threads on forum for the sake of learning, I am trying to introduce the features with their eyes 👀!

Let's delve into these features separately!

Rakeback:
Rakeback.jpeg

This feature opens when a user reaches his silver level; 21 and remains opened for the higher levels! In this vip program, the users get 5% of their wagered! Users receive their wager in the currency they used to play more in the site!
To me, this is an amazing feature, because I have been helped after busting several times! It is a kind of giving a user another chance to build what he has lost!

Cashback:
Cashback.jpeg

This features has a limit of levels, like rakeback, for activation! A user needs to be level 31 for having this service in work! In this vip program, the user gets 1% of his losses! To me, when one has both features opened, can have a better opportunity for reemerging and rocking 🔥😜!