OMG. I am top 1 at Top Poster(s) of the Month! (November2020)

meyzee

Known
Reaction score
First thing in the morning and I saw this message congratulating me from winning as a top 1 from the posting challenge. I was so shock and I did not expect it. It was like when I passed my exam on my dream professional title! I am really really happy about it! Just so you know guys I am a frustrated writer! Haha! And I am not really that articulate. Guys this is my second win ;), last September I am at 3rd! Thank you windice, you made me one step closer to something I dream to do. Come on guys, wake the writer inside you! :)

PS. Thanks Ms.mowmow for encouraging me to write :)
PPS. I am just so happy that I want to share it. wuvyu guys <3 <3

"You are what you think you are." – Bob proctor

First thing in the morning and I saw this message congratulating me from winning as a top 1 from the posting challenge. I was so shock and I did not expect it. It was like when I passed my exam on my dream professional title! I am really really happy about it! Just so you know guys I am a frustrated writer! Haha! And I am not really that articulate. Guys this is my second win ;), last September I am at 3rd! Thank you windice, you made me one step closer to something I dream to do. Come on guys, wake the writer inside you! :)

Hahaha! Lmao. I love that mentioning part 🤣🤣
Yeah and I love seeing someone I encouraged before already here winning together with me in the poster event. I am so touched that I was able to finally push someone to contribute and win. Hahaha! Cuz really, a year ago, I have encouraged a lot but a lot of em said no. And so THANK YOU @meyzee and @Bekyhig180 .. Congrats to our win and let's continue doing what we're doing. More chika more fun, and more more win. Hahahahaha!! 🤣