Windice Usual Activity

WattsOnHere2

Reaction score
Hello guys, I am new to Windice and was wondering what is the usual activity? Like, on the other sore I used to play they have daily telegram challenges everyday around 9 a.m. They have a weekly race where you get a weekly bonus. They have all type of trivia and challenges in forum but you can expect certain things around certain days or times. Can anyone be so kind as to tell me the days and times I can find these types of things? I would be so appreciative! Thanks!

Hello guys, I am new to Windice and was wondering what is the usual activity? Like, on the other sore I used to play they have daily telegram challenges everyday around 9 a.m. They have a weekly race where you get a weekly bonus. They have all type of trivia and challenges in forum but you can expect certain things around certain days or times. Can anyone be so kind as to tell me the days and times I can find these types of things? I would be so appreciative! Thanks!