2022 ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Who will win the T20 Cup?

  • New Zealand

    Votes: 1 12.5%
  • Sri Lanka

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • India

    Votes: 3 37.5%
  • Australia

    Votes: 1 12.5%
  • South Africa

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pakistan

    Votes: 2 25.0%
  • West Indies

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Others

    Votes: 1 12.5%

  • Total voters


Reaction score
The stage for the ICC T20 World cup for Men's cricket matches is set and starting today till 21st October we will have the 4 teams battling and later will be joining the round 2 which is where the main Cricket matches will begin from 22nd Oct, Saturday.

This world cup is hosted by Australia and definitely they are strong team and home advantage will be a crucial in this upcoming matches for them. Since this is T20 so a every single match is equally vital for you to move ahead and ensure team reaches the semi-final.

England, New Zealand, Australia and Afghanistan have been drawn together in Group 1 with India, Pakistan, South Africa and Bangladesh are in Group 2. The rest of the teams groups will be decided based on the first round of matches is beginning from today.

Tournament will be played in seven venues of Australia during the entire world cup - The Gabba, Perth Stadium, Adelaide Oval, Sydney Cricket Ground, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Kardinia Park in Geelong & Bellerive Oval in Hobart. Final will be played on 13rd Nov, Sunday at Melborne Cricket ground with capacity of approx. 100,000 audience.

The excitement, passion and supporting your favorite team will begin now as those who are cricket lovers this is one of the biggest event World Cup and race to win this cup each team will put their best foot forward and some exceptional talent and players will be highlighting point as well.

Prize Money

Losing Semi-finalists$400,000
Super 12 Wins$40,000
Super 12 Exit$70,000
First Round Win$40,000
First Round Exit$40,000